Thank You, My Friends

My dear friends,

I just want to let you know how much I value your support, your love, and your interest in my family as well as the messages I post on this blog. I enjoy so much receiving your comments and having conversations with you, getting to know you and your life. Thank you for your “Likes” for my posts. It means a lot to me.

I took a four-day trip to visit Mercy and Will and came back on Tuesday May 16. Guess What notification I got from WordPress on Wednesday, May 17, 2017?

I will continue to try my best everyday to check on your posts. Even though I am not able to make comments to every post, I am interested to know how you are doing. I am proud to be in this community with you.

Miriam

85 thoughts on “Thank You, My Friends

  1. Aw, how cool!

    Well, as a relative newcomer to your blog, it’s a very beautiful place to be. Thank you, too, very much for your support! I know we don’t always have time to visit, but you’ve been a constant for me since we started following each other and that means a lot to me! Have a wonderful weekend!

    I appreciate you, Miriam! ❥

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

