Cocoons – Butterfly

The Showers of Blessing

Daily Prompt:ย Transformation

butterfly watercolor

  • Watercolor painted by Miriam Hurdle

cacoons2

Sad
Lonely
Hurt
Discouraged
Loss
Empty
ย Trapped 
angry
Where are you, Lord?
I'm everywhere, I'm here with you.
Help me, Lord!
I'm all powerful. Here's my help.
It's so dark. I can't see.
Here's my hand. Follow my lead.
I can't move. I'm weak.
I'm all mighty. I can carry you.
I feel something......
I know.
I see a dim light!
Yes.
I'm coming out! 
That's right.
I'm different! It's transformation!
I see.
I'm beautiful.
I made you!

View original post

32 thoughts on “Cocoons – Butterfly

Leave a Reply

