Black Cat Blue Sea Award

I want to thank Varchswata from https://sparklingpoems.wordpress.com/

for nominating me for the THE BLACK CAT BLUE SEA AWARD.

Please visit her wonderful blog full of sparkling poems.

the-black-cat-blue-sea-award

RULES:

  1. Thank the nominator who nominated you.
  2. Answer 3 questions asked by the nominator.
  3. Nominate 8 fellow bloggers.
  4. Ask 3 questions to the nominees

The following are the 3 questions Varchswata asked me, and my answers are in italic:

  1. Name of your favorite book.

I have many favorite books. One of my favorite books is DEVOTIONAL CLASSICS compiled and edited by Richard J. Foster and James Bryan Smith. It’s a collection of more than 50 writers on devotional literature.

  1. Do you believe in yourself?

I believe in myself because of my faith in God. With Him, nothing is impossible. Even when I am not able to do anything, He becomes my strength.

  1. Your favorite past time is….

My favorite pastime is listening music. I like mostly classical music.

My nominees are:

Aika. S

Amanda

Joyously Hopeful

Nezel Yurong

Delyn Merce

DawnLiz Jones

Pavani Bharathula

Barbara

Lindsay

Lacey

My three questions for the nominees:

  1. What is your most memorable moment?
  2. When was your last time of having tears of joy?
  3. What do you like the best about blogging?

My dear Nominees, have fun!! 🙂

Nomination Link  from Varchswata

 

 

 

 

 

 

30 thoughts on “Black Cat Blue Sea Award

  1. Thank you very much Miriam for including me in the list of nominees! It’s very much appreciated. I share the same with your answer on the second question. Yeah, our confidence lies on Him.
    It might take me days to share the fun, but I will. Have a good day!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on the cool award!! I love your answer to Question 2 🙂 (me too!) Thanks much for the nomination, but I can’t do Awards due to lack of energy/time…I’m not “against” them at all, used to do them my first year of blogging (2011), but somehow I got older… 🙂 God bless you bountifully!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

